Welcome to NIC ASIA LAGHUBITTA BITTIYA SANSTHA LTD. - साथी संगै,सबल बन्दै

icon-currency

NEPSE Data

Date: 18 April 2021
Traded Companies No. of Transactions Max price Closing Price Trades shares Amount
Agriculture Development Bank Limited 37 464.00 458.00 11409.00 5152834.00
Alpine Development Bank Limited 2 278.00 278.00 58.00 16124.00
Api Power Company Ltd. 45 357.00 331.00 1546.00 521240.00
Arun Finance Limited 21 174.00 171.00 2300.00 385630.00
Arun Valley Hydropower Development Co. Ltd. 11 223.00 223.00 2518.00 538276.00
Asian Life Insurance Co. Limited 79 1163.00 1100.00 18638.00 20427973.00
Bank of Kathmandu Lumbini Ltd. 102 560.00 545.00 16759.00 8955600.00
Barun Hydropower Co. Ltd. 5 252.00 251.00 540.00 135960.00
Bhargav Bikash Bank Ltd. 2 333.00 333.00 110.00 36630.00
View More

Branch

S.No Branch Name Address Branch Manager Phone Number Email Address
1 Khalanga Jajarkot,Bheri Malika-4 Bhojendra Bahadur Malla 89430366/9848064944 Khalanga@nicasialaghubitta.com
2 Thalah Jajarkot,chhedagadh-5 Sushil Kc 9867960626 thalah@nicasialaghubitta.com
3 Chaurjahari Banke,Kohalpur,-12 Rishimani Acharya 9844983126 chaurjahari@nicasialaghubitta.com
4 Kotihawa Rupandehi,Tilottama-15 Raman Kumar Chhetri 9849099439 kotihawa@nicasialaghubitta.com
5 Sallibazar Salyan,Bangadh Kupinde-1 Dilip Pun Magar 9868113431 sallibazar@nicasialaghubitta.com
6 Lawani Kapilvastu,Suddhodhan GA PA-3 Shail Kumar Harijan 9847299341 lawani@nicasialaghubitta.com
7 Bhutaha Nawalparasi,Bardaghat-10 Bishnu kafle 78412217/9857081704 bhutaha@nicasialaghubitta.com
8 Imiliya Kapilvastu,Buddha Bhumi-9 Mohani Lal Neupane 76412094/9847421328 imiliya@nicasialaghubitta.com
9 Simli Rukum,Sani Bheri GA PA-9 Bimala KC 9822451112 simli@nicasialaghubitta.com
10 Chhinchu Surkhet,Bheriganga-12 Lalit Rawat 9868108542 chhinchu@nicasialaghubitta.com
11 Chappargaudi Banke,Kohalpur,-12 Tapta Bahadur Karki 9844830898 chappargaudi@nicasialaghubitta.com
12 Ramapur Rupandehi,SainaMaina-10 Nabin Kawor 9847227359 ramapur@nicasialaghubitta.com
13 Jamunebazar Surkhet,simta-9 Tilak Bhattarai 9848249129 jamunebazar@nicasialaghubitta.com
14 Chhapiya Rupandehi,Siyari GA PA-4 Ram Narayan Yadav 9819477800 chhapiya@nicasialaghubitta.com
15 Bethari Rupandehi,Mayadevi GA PA-6 Sunil Dutta 2147483647 bethari@nicasialaghubitta.com
16 Manpakadi Rupandehi,Suddhodhan GA PA-5 Manju Poudel 9849788207 manpakadi@nicasialaghubitta.com
17 Shankarpur Rupandehi,Devadaha-12 Asmita Pangeni 9860632477 shankarpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
18 Gadawa Dang,Gadawa-6 Sunil Pandit 9841563715 gadawa@nicasialaghubitta.com
19 Mehelkuna Surkhet,Gurbhakot-8 Bibhakar Bhattarai 9847593687 mehelkuna@nicasialaghubitta.com
20 Sardi Nawalparasi,Binayi-4 Shankar Bhattarai 9866614839 sardi@nicasialaghubitta.com
21 Bhumai Nawalparasi,Sunwal-12 Koushalya Sharma 9845066465 bhumai@nicasialaghubitta.com
22 Baruwa Nawalparasi,Susta-1 Purnima Chaudhary 9849498108 baruwa@nicasialaghubitta.com
23 Padampur Chitwan,Kalika-04 Sharmila Kumari Mahato 9845350876 padampur@nicasialaghubitta.com
24 Joshipur Kailali,Joshipur-2 Rajesh Shahi 9848500030 joshipur@nicasialaghubitta.com
25 Punarbas Kanchanpur,Punarbaas-3 Dharma Raj Bam 9843450600 punarbas@nicasialaghubitta.com
26 Jumla Jumla,ChandanNath-6 Samsher Nepali 2147483647 jumla@nicasialaghubitta.com
27 Bestada Dailekh,Bhagwatimai Ga Pa-1 Yagya Raj Karki 9864365592 bestada@nicasialaghubitta.com
28 Shamshergunj Banke,Raptisunari-8 Chet Bahadur Khatri 9848257766 Shamshergunj@nicasialaghubitta.com
29 Mainapokhar Bardiya,Badaiyataal-06 Mina Kandel 9868041992 mainapokhar@nicasialaghubitta.com
30 Sisahaniya Dang,Rapti Ga Pa-5 Prabin Chaudhary 9844921271 sisahaniya@nicasialaghubitta.com
31 Semara Rupandehi,Tilottama-7 Namita Neupane 9821410381 semara@nicasialaghubitta.com
32 Hakui Nawalparasi,Ramgram-16 Bandana Kumari Chaudhary 9847445638 hakui@nicasialaghubitta.com
33 Magarkot Nawalparasi,Kawasoti-10 Meghnath Chapagain 9821494993 magarkot@nicasialaghubitta.com
34 Narayanpur Kailali,Tikapur-6 Bhawani Dhungana 9858421748 Narayanpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
35 Bangesimal Surkhet,Birendranagar-1 Devika Timilsina 9860367215 Bangesimal@nicasialaghubitta.com
36 Dalli Jajarkot,Tribeni Nalgand-7 Sunil Shah 9848064545 Dalli@nicasialaghubitta.com
37 Gothijeula Jumla,Kanakasundari-5 Hans Bahadur Nepali 9869091465 Gothijeula@nicasialaghubitta.com
38 Parsa Chitwan,Khairhani-6 Suraj Kumar Shrestha 9845341940 Parsa@nicasialaghubitta.com
39 Bansgadhi Bardiya,Bansgadhi-9 Subash Acharya 9867036030 Bansgadhi@nicasialaghubitta.com
40 Masuriya Kailali,Gauriganga-8 Rabindra Shahi 9848683322 Masuriya@nicasialaghubitta.com
41 Bahadurganj Kapilvastu,KrishnaNagar-7 Susan Chaudhary 9867515617 Bahadurganj@nicasialaghubitta.com
42 Bodgaun Kapilvastu,Banganga-6 Radhika Acharya 9857059865 Bodgaun@nicasialaghubitta.com
43 Dumkibas Nawalparasi,Binai Tribeni-1 Hari Prasad Pokharel 9857067699 Dumkibas@nicasialaghubitta.com
44 Hupsekot Nawalparasi,Humsekot-3 Thamman Thapa 9867247494 Hupsekot@nicasialaghubitta.com
45 Gobaraiya Nawalparasi,Sarawal-4 Ravi Shankar Harijan 9807422748 Gobaraiya@nicasialaghubitta.com
46 Sauraha Chitwan,Ratnanagar-6 Birendra Chaudhary 9845088498 Sauraha@nicasialaghubitta.com
47 Laundihawa Rupandehi,Gaidawa-3 Bikash Bhandari 9865584702 Laundihawa@nicasialaghubitta.com
48 Bahuniya Kailali,Bardagoriya-1 Prakash Chaudhary 9865878422 Bahuniya@nicasialaghubitta.com
49 Ganapur Banke,Janaki RMP-6 Hum Bahadur Batala 9843406227 Ganapur@nicasialaghubitta.com
50 Basantapur Rupandehi,OM satiya-4 Jitendra Chaudhary 9862929076 Basantapur@nicasialaghubitta.com
51 Chaukune Surkhet,Chaukune-8 Prithvi Bahadur Rawat 9848049504 Chaukune@nicasialaghubitta.com
52 Hasuliya Kailali, Kailari Ga.Pa. -05 Nain Bahadur Bista 9844866357 hasuliya@nicasiallaghubitta.com
53 Samjhanachowk Banke, Baijanath Ga.Pa. -06 Keshara Khadka 9843079306 samjhanachowk@nicasialaghubitta.com
54 Milanchowk Banke, Duduwa Ga.Pa. -05 Sita Acharya 9848084641 milanchowk@nicasialaghubitta.com
55 Dumara Kapilvasatu, Mayadevi Ga.Pa. -02 Sanjay Kumar Kurmi 9867910483 dumara@nicasialaghubitta.com
56 Shantibazar Bardiya, Geruwa Ga.Pa. -03 Ashok Shahi 9849652874 shantibazar@nicasiallaghubitta.com
57 Swathi Nawalparasi, sunual-09 Manish Dhakal 9847516763 swathi@nicasialaghubitta.com
58 Kurintar Chitwan, Icchakamana -04 Bikash Bastola 9814140779 kurintar@nicasialaghubitta.com
59 Dhikure Likhi-1, Nuwakot Shankar Neupane 9843216326 dhikure@nicasialaghubitta.com
60 Mudebajar Branch Sindhupalchowk,Lisankhupakhar Ga Pa-5 Ghamesh Thapa 9849399063 mudebajar@nicasialaghubitta.com
61 Hattisudhe Makwanpur,Bakaiya Ga Pa-3 Pawan Kadel 9865003985 hattisudhe@nicasialaghubitta.com
62 Khajura Branch Banke,Khajura Rural Municipality-4 Ananda Prsad Sharma 9848195207 khajura@nicasialaghubitta.com
63 Chisapani Branch Banke,Baijanath RMP-1 Shiva BK 9848124728 chisapani@nicasialaghubitta.com
64 Lumbinichowk Branch Rupandehi,Lumbini Sanskritik-6 Anil Timilsina 9857070212 lumbinichowk@nicasialaghubitta.com
65 Belaspur Branch Nawalparasi,Palhinandan RMP-3 Radha Kumari Verma 9847439255 belaspur@nicasialaghubitta.com
66 Karaiyamai Branch Bara,Karaiyamai RMP-1 Umakant Kumar Das 9845552840 karaiyamai@nicasialaghubitta.com
67 Luhan Branch Salyan,Tribeni RMP-6 Sangam Budha Magar 9866160710 luhan@nicasialaghubitta.com
68 Durgauli Branch Kailali,Janaki RMP-1 Dharma Raj Upreti 9861301197 durgauli@nicasialaghubitta.com
69 Gorkatta Branch Rupandehi,Tilottama-6 Sunita Ghimire 9847301555 gorkatta@nicasialaghubitta.com
70 Attariya Branch Kailali,Godawari-2 Arjun Bhandari 9842714311 attariya@nicasialaghubitta.com
71 Belatari Branch Nawalparasi,Pratappur-9 Suman Bashyal 9860696620 belatari@nicasialaghubitta.com
72 Rajpur Branch Dang,Rajpur,Rampur,-5 Jay Bahadhur Dangi 9860696620 rajpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
73 Dasharathpur Branch Surkhet,Lekbesi-4 Santosh Khatri 9868130711 dasharathpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
74 Khanadaha Branch Arghakhanchi,Malarani ga pa-3 Iswori Dangi 9843470746 khanadaha@nicasialaghubitta.com
75 Thakurdwara Branch Bardiya,Thakurbaba mun-9 Ram Kumar Tharu 9844854467 thakurdwara@nicasialaghubitta.com
76 Baddichaur Branch Surkhet,Barahatal ga pa-5 Bhawani Prasad Dhakal 9868400027 baddichaur@nicasialaghubitta.com
77 Majhagawa Branch Rupandehi,Kotahimai -5 Deevesh Kumar Mishra 9867525770 Majhagawa@nicasialaghubitta.com
78 Topabazar Branch Saptari,Lilatikoladi ga pa-8 Devanand Yadav 9862576573 topabazar@nicasialaghubitta.com
79 Hapure Branch Dang,Babai ga pa-4 Ravi Kiran Basnet 9848363629 hapure@nicasialaghubitta.com
80 Kalikasthan Branch Rasuwa,Kalika Ga Pa-2 Prabin Dhungana 9860785507 kalikasthan@nicasialaghubitta.com
81 Manahari Branch Makwanpur,Manahari-7 Pradip Sinjali Magar 9852021300 manohari@nicasialaghubitta.com
82 Bandipur Branch Tanahu,Bandipur-2 Sharmila Nepali 9844775287 bandipur@nicasialaghubitta.com
83 Chawannibazar Branch Kanchanpur,Beldandi-2 Agra Bahadur Shahi 9869780206 chawannibazar@nicasialaghubitta.com
84 Baghchaur Branch Salyan,Baghchaur-2 Bimal Bk 9868914223 baghchaur@nicasialaghubitta.com
85 Bhaluwang Branch Dang,Rapti Ga Pa-1 Abhinash Khadka 9866964413 bhaluwang@nicasialaghubitta.com
86 Maharajgunj Branch Kapilvastu,Maharajganj-1 Sujal Khanal 9867251304 maharajgunj@nicasialaghubitta.com
87 Salyantar Branch Dhading,Tripurasundari-2 Dipendra Tamang 9840496443 salyantar@nicasialaghubitta.com
88 Kuntabesi Branch Kavrepalanchok,Mandandeupur-7 Menuka Basnet 9843572998 kuntabesi@nicasialaghubitta.com
89 Dakaila Branch Parsa,Bahudarmai-2 Aditya Kumar Mishra 9840858198 dakaila@nicasialaghubitta.com
90 Parwanipur Branch Bara,Parwanipur-3 Satya Prakash Sah 9844362888 parwanipur@nicasialaghubitta.com
91 Laxminiya Branch Dhanusa,Laxminiya-7 Shambhu Kumar Yadav 9844100859 laxminiya@nicasialaghubitta.com
92 Rupani Branch Saptari,Rupani-4 Durga Nand Sah 9805999504 rupani@nicasialaghubitta.com
93 Phariparsa Sarlahi,Parsa-6 Hira Lal Guro 9840017451 phariparsa@nicasialaghubitta.com
94 Khairawana Siraha,Sakhuwanankarkatti-5 Ram Prasad Chaudhary Siraha,Sakhuwanankarkatti-5 khairawana@nicasialaghubitta.com
95 Durgaphat Arghakhanchi,Panena-3 Nabin Rawat 9844815893 durgapath@nicasialaghubitta.com
96 Ghorbanda Palpa,Bagnaskali-1 Keshab Bashyal 9847001691 ghorbanda@nicasialaghubitta.com
97 Khahare Palpa,Mathagadhi-3 Sarita Neupane 9868381141 khahare@nicasialaghubitta.com
98 Jorayal Doti,Jorayal-4 Hariram Chaudhary 9865426243 jorayal@nicasialaghubitta.com
99 Laljhandi Kanchanpur,Laljhandi-6 Chhatra Shah 9848732841 laljhandi@nicasialaghubitta.com
100 Kabilashi Sarlahi,Kabilasi-7 Ashok Kumar Yada 9844297794 kabilashi@nicasialaghubitta.com
101 Langadi Parsa,Dhaubini-4 Dipesh Prasad Yadav 9865020000 langadi@nicasialaghubitta.com
102 Mahuli Saptari,Aginsair Krishna Sabaran-6 Mukesh Kumar Chaudhary 9840846007 mahuli@nicasialaghubitta.com
103 Rudrabeni Gulmi,Satyawati-1 Krishna Prasad Pandey 9857032401 rudrabeni@nicasialaghubitta.com
104 Panchkhal Kavrepalanchowk,Pachkhal-4 Wangel Lama 9860843236 panchkhal@nicasialaghubitta.com
105 Ruru Gulmi,Ruruchhetra-1 Sujit Bc 9848476327 ruru@nicasialaghubitta.com
106 Bayerghari Syangja,Bhirkot-1 Hem Narayan Chaudhary 9869040853 bayerghari@nicasialaghubitta.com
107 Mirmi Syangja,Kaligandaki-7 Pabitra Shahi 9867732193 mirmi@nicasialaghubitta.com
108 Lahachowk Kaski,Machhapuchre-4 Pradip Soni 9848284000 lahachowk@nicasialaghubitta.com
109 Rupa Kaski,Rupa-6 Sudeep Adhikari 9849159718 rupa@nicasialaghubitta.com
110 Harthok Palpa,Riddikot-3 Chinta Mani Gyawali 9843288265 harthok@nicasialaghubitta.com
111 Bhakundebesi Kavrepalanchowk,Nomobuddha-7 Bharat BK 9861142555 bhakundebesi@nicasialaghubitta.com
112 Kushadevi Kavrepalanchowk,Panuti-2 Bikram Nepal 9860455407 kushadevi@nicasialaghubitta.com
113 Sakhada Saptari,Chhinnamasta-3 Arjun Kumar Gangi 9816390389 sakhada@nicasialaghubitta.com
114 Kanchanpur Saptari,Kanchanrup-8 Nabin Timalsena 9804346968 kanchanpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
115 Amarapuri Nawalparasi,Gaidakot-15 Arun Raut 9813900475 amarapuri@nicasialaghubitta.com
116 Bateshwor Dhanusa,Bateshwor-4 Pramod Kumar Pandit 9814866865 bateshwor@nicasialaghubitta.com
117 Aaurahi Mahottari,Aaurahi-1 Devi Prasad Paswan 9816749313 aaurahi@nicasialaghubitta.com
118 Rajipur Kailali,Gauriganga-4 Parbati Bogati 9848796261 rajipur@nicasialaghubitta.com
119 Jagarnathpur Parsa, Jagarnathpur-4 Shusila Parajuli 9845539140 jagarnathpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
120 Aarnama Siraha,Aarnama-3 Lekhnath Shankar 9803622304 aarnama@nicasialaghubitta.com
121 Mahadevbesi Dhading ,Thakre-11 Dipendra Tamang 9845051397 mahadevbesi@nicasialaghubitta.com
122 Aabukhaireni Tanahun,Aabukhaireni-2 Sharmila Nepali 9844775287 aabukhaireni@nicasialaghubitta.com
123 Patichaur Prabat,Modi-5 Anita Timilsina 9869144138 patichaur@nicasialaghubitta.com
124 Paundur Kaski, Annapurna-1 Dolma Tsiring Sherpa 9804119537 paundur@nicasialaghubitta.com
125 Letang Morang,Letang-3 Sabitra Thapa 9810314859 Letang@nicasialaghubitta.com
126 Patharisanischare Morang,Patharisanischare-2 Hari Maya Dangi 9842391483 Patharisanischare@nicasialaghubitta.com
127 Urlabari Morang, Urlabari-5 Mukesh Kumar Chaudhary 9800955009 urlabari@nicasialaghubitta.com
128 Maidhar Jhapa,Shiva Sataskshi-10 Arjun Gangai 9816390389 maidhar@nicasialaghubitta.com
129 Raanke Panchthar,Falgunanda-3 Pramod Kumar Pandit 9814866865 raanke@nicasialaghubitta.com
130 Phidim Panchthar,Fidim -2 Lekhnath Shankar 9803622304 phidim@nicasialaghubitta.com
131 Illam Illam,Illam -8 Pradip Singali Magar 9845829566 illam@nicasialaghubitta.com
132 Gokuleshwor Baitadi,Dilasaini-5 Bhaskar Dev Joshi 9868897447 gokuleshwor@nicasialaghubitta.com
133 Malgalsen Achham,Mangalsen-3 Jhulendra Rawal 9848447203 malgalsen@nicasialaghubitta.com
134 Bhairabnath Bajhang,Kedarsyun-9 Narad Pandey 9848798046 bhairabnath@nicasialaghubitta.com
135 Khaptadchhanna Bajhang, Khaptadchhanna-5 Dinesh Bhatta 9848687861 khaptadchhanna@nicasialaghubitta.com