Welcome to NIC ASIA LAGHUBITTA BITTIYA SANSTHA LTD. - साथी संगै,सबल बन्दै

icon-currency

NEPSE Data

Date: 10 July 2020
Traded Companies No. of Transactions Max price Closing Price Trades shares Amount
Agriculture Development Bank Limited 37 464.00 458.00 11409.00 5152834.00
Alpine Development Bank Limited 2 278.00 278.00 58.00 16124.00
Api Power Company Ltd. 45 357.00 331.00 1546.00 521240.00
Arun Finance Limited 21 174.00 171.00 2300.00 385630.00
Arun Valley Hydropower Development Co. Ltd. 11 223.00 223.00 2518.00 538276.00
Asian Life Insurance Co. Limited 79 1163.00 1100.00 18638.00 20427973.00
Bank of Kathmandu Lumbini Ltd. 102 560.00 545.00 16759.00 8955600.00
Barun Hydropower Co. Ltd. 5 252.00 251.00 540.00 135960.00
Bhargav Bikash Bank Ltd. 2 333.00 333.00 110.00 36630.00
View More

Branch

S.No Branch Name Address Branch Manager Phone Number Email Address
1 Khalanga Jajarkot,Bheri Malika-4 Dal Bahadur Singh 89430366 Khalanga@nicasialaghubitta.com
2 Thalah Jajarkot,chhedagadh-5 Sushil Kc 9867960626 thalah@nicasialaghubitta.com
3 Chaurjahari Banke,Kohalpur,-12 Kesara Khadka 2147483647 chaurjahari@nicasialaghubitta.com
4 Kotihawa Rupandehi,Tilottama-15 Samjhana Gyawali 2147483647 kotihawa@nicasialaghubitta.com
5 Sallibazar Salyan,Bangadh Kupinde-1 Tapta Bahadur Karki 2147483647 sallibazar@nicasialaghubitta.com
6 Lawani Kapilvastu,Suddhodhan GA PA-3 Deepak Adhikari 2147483647 lawani@nicasialaghubitta.com
7 Bhutaha Nawalparasi,Bardaghat-10 Bishnu kafle 78412217 bhutaha@nicasialaghubitta.com
8 Imiliya Kapilvastu,Buddha Bhumi-9 Dhananjay Poudel 76412094 imiliya@nicasialaghubitta.com
9 Simli Rukum,Sani Bheri GA PA-9 Bhojendra Bahadhur Malla 9848064944 simli@nicasialaghubitta.com
10 Chhinchu Surkhet,Bheriganga-12 Santosh Kumar Chand 2147483647 chhinchu@nicasialaghubitta.com
11 Chappargaudi Banke,Kohalpur,-12 Dilip pun Magar 2147483647 chappargaudi@nicasialaghubitta.com
12 Ramapur Rupandehi,SainaMaina-10 Nabin Kawor 2147483647 ramapur@nicasialaghubitta.com
13 Jamunebazar Surkhet,simta-9 Bir Bahadur Khatri 2147483647 jamunebazar@nicasialaghubitta.com
14 Chhapiya Rupandehi,Siyari GA PA-4 Manish Dhakal 2147483647 chhapiya@nicasialaghubitta.com
15 Bethari Rupandehi,Mayadevi GA PA-6 Sunil Dutta 2147483647 bethari@nicasialaghubitta.com
16 Manpakadi Rupandehi,Suddhodhan GA PA-5 Manju Poudel 2147483647 manpakadi@nicasialaghubitta.com
17 Shankarpur Rupandehi,Devadaha-12 Asmita Pangeni 2147483647 shankarpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
18 Gadawa Dang,Gadawa-6 Aashis Ghimire 2147483647 gadawa@nicasialaghubitta.com
19 Mehelkuna Surkhet,Gurbhakot-8 Bibhakar Bhattarai 2147483647 mehelkuna@nicasialaghubitta.com
20 Sardi Nawalparasi,Binayi-4 Ramesh subedi 78505085 sardi@nicasialaghubitta.com
21 Bhumai Nawalparasi,Sunwal-12 Koushalya Sharma 2147483647 bhumai@nicasialaghubitta.com
22 Baruwa Nawalparasi,Susta-1 Hemanta Bashyal 2147483647 baruwa@nicasialaghubitta.com
23 Padampur Chitwan,Kalika-04 krishna Saran Lamichane 2147483647 padampur@nicasialaghubitta.com
24 Joshipur Kailali,Joshipur-2 Nabaraj Singh 2147483647 joshipur@nicasialaghubitta.com
25 Punarbas Kanchanpur,Punarbaas-3 Dipendra Prasad Upadhayay 2147483647 punarbas@nicasialaghubitta.com
26 Jumla Jumla,ChandanNath-6 Samsher Nepali 2147483647 jumla@nicasialaghubitta.com
27 Bestada Dailekh,Bhagwatimai Ga Pa-1 Kashiram Neupane 2147483647 bestada@nicasialaghubitta.com
28 Shamshergunj Banke,Raptisunari-8 Bipin Bhadel 2147483647 Shamshergunj@nicasialaghubitta.com
29 Mainapokhar Bardiya,Badaiyataal-06 Ananda Prasad Sharma 2147483647 mainapokhar@nicasialaghubitta.com
30 Sisahaniya Dang,Rapti Ga Pa-5 Roshan Luitel 2147483647 sisahaniya@nicasialaghubitta.com
31 Semara Rupandehi,Tilottama-7 Kabita Sigdel Ghimire 2147483647 semara@nicasialaghubitta.com
32 Hakui Nawalparasi,Ramgram-16 Jeet narayan Agrahari 2147483647 hakui@nicasialaghubitta.com
33 Magarkot Nawalparasi,Kawasoti-10 kamal raj kafle 2147483647 magarkot@nicasialaghubitta.com
34 Narayanpur Kailali,Tikapur-6 Bhawani Dhungana 2147483647 Narayanpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
35 Bangesimal Surkhet,Birendranagar-1 Devika timilsina 2147483647 Bangesimal@nicasialaghubitta.com
36 Dalli Jajarkot,Tribeni Nalgand-7 Sunil Shah 2147483647 Dalli@nicasialaghubitta.com
37 Gothijeula Jumla,Kanakasundari-5 Hans nepali 2147483647 Gothijeula@nicasialaghubitta.com
38 Parsa Chitwan,Khairhani-6 Suraj Kumar Shrestha 2147483647 Parsa@nicasialaghubitta.com
39 Bansgadhi Bardiya,Bansgadhi-9 Subas Acharya 2147483647 Bansgadhi@nicasialaghubitta.com
40 Masuriya Kailali,Gauriganga-8 Binod Chaudhary 2147483647 Masuriya@nicasialaghubitta.com
41 Bahadurganj Kapilvastu,KrishnaNagar-7 Hira Lal Guro 2147483647 Bahadurganj@nicasialaghubitta.com
42 Bodgaun Kapilvastu,Banganga-6 Radhika Acharya 2147483647 Bodgaun@nicasialaghubitta.com
43 Dumkibas Nawalparasi,Binai Tribeni-1 Hari Prasad Pokharel 2147483647 Dumkibas@nicasialaghubitta.com
44 Hupsekot Nawalparasi,Humsekot-3 Thamman Thapa 2147483647 Hupsekot@nicasialaghubitta.com
45 Gobaraiya Nawalparasi,Sarawal-4 Ravi Shankar Harijan 2147483647 Gobaraiya@nicasialaghubitta.com
46 Sauraha Chitwan,Ratnanagar-6 Raman Kunwar Chhetri 2147483647 Sauraha@nicasialaghubitta.com
47 Laundihawa Rupandehi,Gaidawa-3 Binod Ghimire 89430366 Laundihawa@nicasialaghubitta.com
48 Bahuniya Kailali,Bardagoriya-1 2147483647 Bahuniya@nicasialaghubitta.com
49 Ganapur Banke,Janaki RMP-6 Janak Basnet 2147483647 Ganapur@nicasialaghubitta.com
50 Basantapur Rupandehi,OM satiya-4 Jitendra Chaudhary 2147483647 Basantapur@nicasialaghubitta.com
51 Chaukune Surkhet,Chaukune-8 Prithvi Bahadur Rawat 2147483647 Chaukune@nicasialaghubitta.com
52 Hasuliya Kailali, Kailari Ga.Pa. -05 Nain Bahadur Bista 9844866357 hasuliya@nicasiallaghubitta.com
53 Samjhanachowk Banke, Baijanath Ga.Pa. -06 Tilak Bhattarai 9848249129 samjhanachowk@nicasialaghubitta.com
54 Milanchowk Banke, Duduwa Ga.Pa. -05 Agra Bahadur Shahi 9869780206 milanchowk@nicasialaghubitta.com
55 Dumara Kapilvasatu, Mayadevi Ga.Pa. -02 Sanjay Kumar Kurmi 9811477818 dumara@nicasialaghubitta.com
56 Shantibazar Bardiya, Geruwa Ga.Pa. -03 Ashok Shahi 9849652874 shantibazar@nicasiallaghubitta.com
57 Swathi Nawalparasi, sunual-09 Suman Rana 9843924749 swathi@nicasialaghubitta.com
58 Kurintar Chitwan, Icchakamana -04 Bikash Bastola 9814140779 kurintar@nicasialaghubitta.com
59 Dhikure Likhi-1, Nuwakot Prabin Dhungana 9860785507 dhikure@nicasialaghubitta.com
60 Mudebajar Branch Sindhupalchowk,Lisankhupakhar Ga Pa-5 Ghamesh Thapa 9849399063 mudebajar@nicasialaghubitta.com
61 Hattisudhe Makwanpur,Bakaiya Ga Pa-3 Pawan Kadel 9865003985 hattisudhe@nicasialaghubitta.com
62 Khajura Branch Banke,Khajura Rural Municipality-4 Shiva BK 9848124728 khajura@nicasialaghubitta.com
63 Chisapani Branch Banke,Baijanath RMP-1 Sumitra Adhikari 9868015513 chisapani@nicasialaghubitta.com
64 Lumbinichowk Branch Rupandehi,Lumbini Sanskritik-6 Anil Timilsina 9857070212 lumbinichowk@nicasialaghubitta.com
65 Belaspur Branch Nawalparasi,Palhinandan RMP-3 Radha Kumari Verma 9847439255 belaspur@nicasialaghubitta.com
66 Karaiyamai Branch Bara,Karaiyamai RMP-1 Umakant Kumar Das 9845552840 karaiyamai@nicasialaghubitta.com
67 Luhan Branch Salyan,Tribeni RMP-6 Sangam Budha Magar 9866160710 luhan@nicasialaghubitta.com
68 Durgauli Branch Kailali,Janaki RMP-1 Anjali Thapa 9848222144 durgauli@nicasialaghubitta.com
69 Gorkatta Branch Rupandehi,Tilottama-6 Sunita Ghimire 9847301555 gorkatta@nicasialaghubitta.com
70 Attariya Branch Kailali,Godawari-2 Mukunda Adhikari 9864734011 attariya@nicasialaghubitta.com
71 Belatari Branch Nawalparasi,Pratappur-9 Suman Bashyal 9860696620 belatari@nicasialaghubitta.com
72 Rajpur Branch Dang,Rajpur,Rampur,-5 Jay Bahadhur Dangi 9860696620 rajpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
73 Dasharathpur Branch Surkhet,Lekbesi-4 Santosh Khatri 9868130711 dasharathpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
74 Khanadaha Branch Arghakhanchi,Malarani ga pa-3 Iswori Dangi 9843470746 khanadaha@nicasialaghubitta.com
75 Thakurdwara Branch Bardiya,Thakurbaba mun-9 Ananda Prasad Sharma 9848195207 thakurdwara@nicasialaghubitta.com
76 Baddichaur Branch Surkhet,Barahatal ga pa-5 Rishimani Acharya 9844983126 baddichaur@nicasialaghubitta.com
77 Majhagawa Branch Rupandehi,Kotahimai -5 Deevesh Kumar Mishra 9867525770 Majhagawa@nicasialaghubitta.com
78 Topabazar Branch Saptari,Lilatikoladi ga pa-8 Devanand Yadav 9862576573 topabazar@nicasialaghubitta.com
79 Hapure Branch Dang,Babai ga pa-4 Ravi Kiran Basnet 9848363629 hapure@nicasialaghubitta.com
80 Kalikasthan Branch Rasuwa,Kalika Ga Pa-2 Shankar Neupane 9843216326 kalikasthan@nicasialaghubitta.com
81 Manahari Branch Makwanpur,Manahari-7 Pradip Sinjali Magar 9852021300 manohari@nicasialaghubitta.com
82 Bandipur Branch Tanahu,Bandipur-2 Sharmila Nepali 9844775287 bandipur@nicasialaghubitta.com
83 Chawannibazar Branch Kanchanpur,Beldandi-2 Arjun Bhandari 9842714311 chawannibazar@nicasialaghubitta.com
84 Baghchaur Branch Salyan,Baghchaur-2 Bhawani Prasad Dhakal 9868400027 baghchaur@nicasialaghubitta.com
85 Bhaluwang Branch Dang,Rapti Ga Pa-1 Prabin Chaudhary 9844921271 bhaluwang@nicasialaghubitta.com
86 Maharajgunj Branch Kapilvastu,Maharajganj-1 Sujal Khanal 9867251304 maharajgunj@nicasialaghubitta.com
87 Salyantar Branch Dhading,Tripurasundari-2 Dipendra Tamang 9840496443 salyantar@nicasialaghubitta.com
88 Kuntabesi Branch Kavrepalanchok,Mandandeupur-7 Menuka Basnet 9843572998 kuntabesi@nicasialaghubitta.com
89 Dakaila Branch Parsa,Bahudarmai-2 Aditya Kumar Mishra 9840858198 dakaila@nicasialaghubitta.com
90 Parwanipur Branch Bara,Parwanipur-3 Satya Prakash Sah 9844362888 parwanipur@nicasialaghubitta.com
91 Laxminiya Branch Dhanusa,Laxminiya-7 Shambhu Kumar Yadav 9844100859 laxminiya@nicasialaghubitta.com
92 Rupani Branch Saptari,Rupani-4 Durga Nand Sah 9805999504 rupani@nicasialaghubitta.com
93 Phariparsa Sarlahi,Parsa-6 Hira Lal Guro 9840017451 phariparsa@nicasialaghubitta.com
94 Khairawana Siraha,Sakhuwanankarkatti-5 Ram Prasad Chaudhary Siraha,Sakhuwanankarkatti-5 khairawana@nicasialaghubitta.com
95 Durgaphat Arghakhanchi,Panena-3 Nabin Rawat 9844815893 durgapath@nicasialaghubitta.com
96 Ghorbanda Palpa,Bagnaskali-1 Chet Bahadur Khatri 9848257766 ghorbanda@nicasialaghubitta.com
97 Khahare Palpa,Mathagadhi-3 Sarita Neupane 9868381141 khahare@nicasialaghubitta.com
98 Jorayal Doti,Jorayal-4 Hariram Chaudhary 9865426243 jorayal@nicasialaghubitta.com
99 Laljhandi Kanchanpur,Laljhandi-6 Sabita Chaudhary 9864945086 laljhandi@nicasialaghubitta.com
100 Kabilashi Sarlahi,Kabilasi-7 Ashok Kumar Yada 9844297794 kabilashi@nicasialaghubitta.com
101 Langadi Parsa,Dhaubini-4 Dipesh Prasad Yadav 9865020000 langadi@nicasialaghubitta.com
102 Mahuli Saptari,Aginsair Krishna Sabaran-6 Mukesh Kumar Chaudhary 9840846007 mahuli@nicasialaghubitta.com
103 Rudrabeni Gulmi,Satyawati-1 Sujit BC 9848476327 rudrabeni@nicasialaghubitta.com
104 Panchkhal Kavrepalanchowk,Pachkhal-4 Wangel Lama 9860843236 panchkhal@nicasialaghubitta.com
105 Ruru Gulmi,Ruruchhetra-1 Lal Bahadur Thapa 9868053704 ruru@nicasialaghubitta.com